Scammed.us
Home | File a Report | Browse Reports | Contact Us | FAQ

Login

Username:
Password:
Register
Forgot your password?

Navigation

Home
File a Report
Browse Reports
Contact Us
FAQ

Search

Resources

The Better Business Bureau
Help Your Non-Profit Website
Consumer Protection Agency

cd-soft.net is a rip off, scam fake phony fraud

This company and website is a scam, phony, fraud, fake, and rip off that sells software. After receiving my money he did the usual no more contact trick. I am glad because I promise to be the last one he rips off.
The website is Cd-soft.net and it is registered to a Ricardo Spastieri ric@yahoo.com.it with an address at Marlette Ave. 78/2, Milano, IT, 62342, but the money was sent to a Mr. Dimitriy  Gaman in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine. Dimitriy uses the email cdsoft.service@gmail.com or cdsoftwarez@gmail.com .

Report Comments

2008-03-05 07:31:03 by djrich55
yes i think cd-soft.net is scam fake that I have not received his response for ten days after he received money in Sevastopol, Ukraine (moneygram) for software since Feb 25, 2008.

registered to:
Country: Ukraine
City: Sevastopol
First name: Igor
Last name: Maranchak

Maranchak uses the email cdsoft.service@gmail.com or cdsoftwarez@gmail.com
2008-09-10 12:34:18 by b36.peacemaker
OK, so almost 6 months have gone by.

Did you get your software?

Is it safe to buy software from this source or is it a scam?

Mike
2008-10-15 09:09:04 by tomig
I think, Igor hasn't any general with cdsoft.
2009-02-04 15:36:29 by lblister
I was ripped off too.
2010-05-21 14:17:30 by purple721
I was scammed by this company CdSoft. They deposited a check into my account and come to find out it is counterfeit. Do not apply with this company, it is a scam. When it looks too good to be true, it usually is. CDSOFT is a ripoff. They will try to get you to cash the check immediately before the bank finds out it is COUNTERFEIT...Wish I could screw them over bad.
2011-05-03 19:44:34 by daveree123
Cdsoft aka CD company 264 George St. Sydney, NSW Australia is definitely bogus. I was approached by them thru careerbuilder.com, so I figured it was legit.
They had me fill out an employment agreement and the whole nine yards. Very deceiving. They told me part of the job was doing money transfers. They deposited a counterfeit check which was actually stolen money from another bank. They put it into my BofA checking account. As a result, Bank of America will no longer do business with me. I didn't lose any hard cash of my own, but wasted a whole lot of time which is just as bad. I would like to string those creeps up by thier @##$%%&%@&*.

Submit Your Comment

You must be registered and logged in to post a comment.

Tell a Friend

Your friend's e-mail address:
Copyright 2012 Scammed.us
Scammed Us | Rip Off | Scams | Rip Off Report